← Help center

Payments & estimates

When the final price is confirmed

Operations sends a final price; matching starts only after you approve it.

After reviewing your scope, operations sends you a final price. You’ll get a notification and see it on the request page.

Approve it and we start matching a professional. If something doesn’t look right, ask about the price from the same page or cancel at no cost.

You’re charged the approved price only after the service is completed.

More in Payments & estimates

Still need a hand?

Contact support